A. G. Prepare dinner Broadcasts New Album Apple, Shares Video for New Music: Watch

A. G. Cook Announces New Album Apple, Shares Video for New Song: Watch

PC Music founder A. G. Prepare dinner has introduced his second launch of 2020. Apple arrives September 18 by way of PC Music. Forward of the brand new album, Prepare dinner has shared lead single “Oh Yeah,” together with a self-directed music video starring Prepare dinner and an lovable French bulldog. Test it out beneath and scroll down for the LP artwork and tracklist.

“The notion of pure, classic songwriting is one of the core aspects of the album and ‘Oh Yeah’ is maybe my most direct attempt,” Prepare dinner stated in a press launch. “I was really inspired by Shania Twain and how her clean, slinky vocals tell you as much about the song as her lyrics. The song itself—like most pop music—is really about confidence & escapism, and how bittersweet those things can feel.”

Earlier this month, Prepare dinner dropped 7G, a 49-track album break up throughout seven discs. The report consists of unique music in addition to covers of songs by Taylor Swift, Blur, Charli XCX, the Strokes, Smashing Pumpkins, and extra.

Learn “PC Music’s Inverted Consumerism” on the Pitch.


01 Oh Yeah
02 Xxoplex
03 Lovely Famous person
04 Animals
05 Airhead
06 Haunted
07 The Darkness
08 Jumper
09 Stargon
10 Lifeline

Filmy Online


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here